top of page
Search
  • kemcgowan6

I did it!!!

So, 5 weeks ago, I started my "serious" effort with weight loss and Im pleased to say I have lost 11.5lb in 5 weeks!!!

On week 1 I used hot chocolate only and lost 3lb

On week 2 I used hot chocolate and introduced carb burners and lost 5lb

On week 3 my doctor put me on steroids for 4 weeks and told me to expect a gain of about 3-4lb, I only put on 0.5lb!

On week 4 I actually lost 2.5lb!

On week 5 I lost 1.5lb!

Im amazed at these products - losing 11.5lb in 5 weeks is a dream come true for me. This week will be my first week off the carb burners so it will be interesting to see how it goes but Im determined to get that summer body, all by adding these products to my diet - with no strict diet or exercise!!! I totally recommend these products!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This has been a good week!

So I decided I needed to make a change! I reached out to my upline as she is a nutritionist, and asked her about calorie deficit. I need to shift this weight and being honest with myself, I wasnt do

Missed an update!

Ok, so I missed an update last week, had a few things going on so I didnt get to blog but Im back todayyyyyyyyyy!!! So what's been happening? My pool-walking is going great, Im going 3 times a week a

bottom of page