top of page
Search
  • kemcgowan6

Missed an update!

Ok, so I missed an update last week, had a few things going on so I didnt get to blog but Im back todayyyyyyyyyy!!!


So what's been happening? My pool-walking is going great, Im going 3 times a week and am enjoying it. Im now up to 20 lengths of walking so Im hoping it's going to start working with my leg joints and starting to firm up my legs. Love it! To think I was embarrassed to get into a swimming costume at first (I actually pretend that if I dont look at myself, then nobody can see me lol).


I started my new Body Transformation System today. It's a 3 way system of the Trim weight loss syrup, carb burner capsules and a Fibre drink. Hoping for good results this month. Im already on the Trim so Im looking forward to adding these extra products to really boost weight loss. I've switched from the Skin collagen to the Life collagen, its is definitely helping my knee joints and hopefully my hair loss is starting to get sorted #fingerscrossed


I also bought a smart hula hoop although Im havent really started using it yet. Been watching youtube videos on it though, so does that count? lol. Once Im happy with results, I'll definitely be sharing them on here. Until next week!!!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This has been a good week!

So I decided I needed to make a change! I reached out to my upline as she is a nutritionist, and asked her about calorie deficit. I need to shift this weight and being honest with myself, I wasnt do

bottom of page