top of page
Search
  • kemcgowan6

New Year, new health

So it's the first day of the new year and I managed to keep to healthy eating all day lol. Ive been using the Slimming World plan to keep my food healthy and Im also boosting my weight loss using our Europa Cocoa hot chocolate. I absolutely love it, it's a Belgian Chocolate flavour and tastes absolutely divine! Some weight loss products can be so rank but this is so dreamy. Im taking it first thing in the morning & make it in the hot choc velvetiser that my hubby bought me for Christmas.


Brekkies consisted of Baked Oats and fruit, lunch was Peri Peri potatoes and dinner was a SW pizza (using a wrap). Ive had a SW bar as a treat and munched on fruit and yoghurt. Feeling pretty pleased with myself for staying good, despite a hypo this afternoon and needing a jelly baby lol. Let's see how day 2 goes!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This has been a good week!

So I decided I needed to make a change! I reached out to my upline as she is a nutritionist, and asked her about calorie deficit. I need to shift this weight and being honest with myself, I wasnt do

Missed an update!

Ok, so I missed an update last week, had a few things going on so I didnt get to blog but Im back todayyyyyyyyyy!!! So what's been happening? My pool-walking is going great, Im going 3 times a week a

bottom of page