top of page
Search
  • kemcgowan6

Topsy Turvy

So for the past year things really have been a bit topsy turvy. I thought I had found the products that I wanted to promote but I just couldnt feel at home. No matter what I did, it just didnt feel right in my gut and I was really missing promoting weight loss. I absolutely love weight loss. I tried a few companies but my heart wasnt in it!


Recently I got in touch with someone who gave me hope! This girl had gone from 300lb to 145lb!!! I was gobsmacked and she did this, without giving up her favourite foods!!! I had to learn more so I contacted her and after a few conversations I was onboard. She used calorie deficit & these products, that have won several awards and are multi-patented. They also contained a pure liquid collagen (which has also won awards), it felt right!!!


The weight loss product contained collagen too which is a clever idea as your skin becomes dehyrated during weight loss and causes sagging and wrinkles, so I immediately knew this was the one I wanted. I am being coached by this amazing person in calorie deficit and am using several of the products. I cant believe that it tastes like chocolate sauce too!!


I have uploaded all of the natural health products that this company provides and it feels like Ive found my home. Back where I belong with weight loss products!!!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This has been a good week!

So I decided I needed to make a change! I reached out to my upline as she is a nutritionist, and asked her about calorie deficit. I need to shift this weight and being honest with myself, I wasnt do

Missed an update!

Ok, so I missed an update last week, had a few things going on so I didnt get to blog but Im back todayyyyyyyyyy!!! So what's been happening? My pool-walking is going great, Im going 3 times a week a

bottom of page