top of page
Search
  • kemcgowan6

We have a sale on!!! And it's time-restricted!!!

Ok, it's near the end of the month and what does our company do - it looks after its customers by giving a huge sale!!! Woohoo!!!


So if you're in Europe, you get a free Aloe drink, free Phytoreds drink and a free company-branded spoon when you purchase the Body Transformation System!!! How cool is that! Starting at 4pm today (Friday 29 July) and ending 11pm on Sunday 31 July. That is a saving of £40 plus if you are a new customer, you save a further £10!!! (Link - https://modere.co/3v7SSb0)


If you're in the US, you get a free sunless tanning foam (which is amazing by the way - no streaks at all and is worth $34.99) when you spend $99 or more!!! It's from the same link as above! Im just going crazy here with the excitement!!!


What have I been up to aside from these bargains? Ive continued with my pool-walking. I aim to do it 3 times a week and when my joints get stronger, I may increase it (fingers crossed). Im just happy to start changing my shape and look forward to looking a bit slimmer next summer lol.


Anyway, I hope you all have an amazing weekend and I'll check in with you again next week!!






10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This has been a good week!

So I decided I needed to make a change! I reached out to my upline as she is a nutritionist, and asked her about calorie deficit. I need to shift this weight and being honest with myself, I wasnt do

Missed an update!

Ok, so I missed an update last week, had a few things going on so I didnt get to blog but Im back todayyyyyyyyyy!!! So what's been happening? My pool-walking is going great, Im going 3 times a week a

bottom of page