top of page
Search
  • kemcgowan6

Weight Loss Challenge

So last Monday some of our team started a weight loss challenge for 4 weeks. We all paid £5 each to enter and then the winners have the money split between them. We all used our company's products and it's going so well. We even have a whatsapp group where we all share recipes etc. Amazing team support by so many and we're all looking forward to our weigh ins at the end of the 4 weeks. My favourite weight management drinks this week is the Hot Chocolate and the Tropical Blast. Feeling so much healthier now, even with a bad rheumatoid arthritis flare up lol.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This has been a good week!

So I decided I needed to make a change! I reached out to my upline as she is a nutritionist, and asked her about calorie deficit. I need to shift this weight and being honest with myself, I wasnt do

Missed an update!

Ok, so I missed an update last week, had a few things going on so I didnt get to blog but Im back todayyyyyyyyyy!!! So what's been happening? My pool-walking is going great, Im going 3 times a week a

bottom of page