top of page
Search
  • kemcgowan6

When they said chocolate makes you shrink, you might think it's a misprint lol

When I first tried these products, I loved them, but .... I was my usual self and didnt give them the chance by doing them right. Weight loss takes effort, it's not a lucky thing! I kept eating things I shouldnt have and just left it down to chance. How wrong I was!!!


So now, Im on my journey! Im using the products correctly, I've started pool-walking (as I have rheumatoid arthritis and my joints arent great). I was brave enough to buy a swimming costume (although I am so embarrassed to wear it because of my size) but I had to break out of that comfort zone and make a start. So here I go!!!


I have taken my "before" pics and am ready to see a change. Im on the chocolate flavour Trim every morning and I add some gut health beads to it (we all know when the gut is healthy, everything else works). Im making TikTok videos and sharing them on several social media platforms and I hope I can help others achieve the same results that I do. Im also taking Liquid Biocell collagen too to help my skin as it shrinks, even though there is half a day's serving of the collagen in the Trim sauce too. I want to make the most of these products.


I am on other products from my company and I'll go into them in later blogs. I am definitely feeling healthier, and I will be sharing pictures and results soon.


So here we go!!!!




1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This has been a good week!

So I decided I needed to make a change! I reached out to my upline as she is a nutritionist, and asked her about calorie deficit. I need to shift this weight and being honest with myself, I wasnt do

Missed an update!

Ok, so I missed an update last week, had a few things going on so I didnt get to blog but Im back todayyyyyyyyyy!!! So what's been happening? My pool-walking is going great, Im going 3 times a week a

bottom of page